Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Frank Kratz III
Non-Originating Branch Manager
Direct:   (630) 423-3600 Ext. 5722
Email:   dkratz@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 247646
Christopher Hoss
Branch Manager
Direct:   (630) 423-3600 Ext. 5721
Email:   choss@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 933997
Perm Puneet Toor
Loan Officer
Direct:   (630) 423-3600 Ext. 5733
Email:   ptoor@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 615128
Steve Atkins
Loan Officer
Office:   (630) 423-3600
Email:   SAtkins@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1309830
Doug Benavides
Sr. Loan Officer
Office:   (630) 423-3600 Ext. 5734
Email:   DBenavides@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 976773
Edgar Llanes
Loan Officer
Office: (630) 423-3600
Email:   edgar.llanes@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1548765
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
1430 Branding Ave. Ste 190, Downers Grove, IL  60515
Office:  (630) 423-3600
dkratz@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1057386
Branch State Licensing:
California (Branch 813K431, Corporate 4131098), Illinois (Branch MB.6760607-006, Corporate MB.6760607), Louisiana, Virginia (Corporate MC-4072), Wisconsin (Branch 1057386BA, Corporate 3029BA)

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. Licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit www.MyCCMortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map